Raymond Walter Barnard


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1926 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Fredholm Theory of Linear Integral Equations in General Analysis for Quaternionic-Valued Functions

Advisor: E. H. (Eliakim Hastings) Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blake, ArchieThe University of Chicago1937
Oldenburger, RufusThe University of Chicago193412
Tseng, Yuan-YungThe University of Chicago19332
Wong, YueThe University of Chicago1931

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Barnard has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6116 for the advisor ID.