Ben B. van der Genugten


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1969 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Random Walk with Stochastic Sojourn Times

Advisor: Aart Johannes Stam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Vos, HansTilburg University1997
Dreef, MarcelTilburg University2005
Moors, JohannesTilburg University1985
Tigelaar, HarryTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19811
van der Leeuw, JanTilburg University1997
Werker, BasTilburg University19953

According to our current on-line database, Ben van der Genugten has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61169 for the advisor ID.