Vwani Prasad Roychowdhury


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derivations, Extensions and Parallel Implementation of Regular Iterative Algorithms

Advisor: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boykin, P. OscarUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002
Bradonjic, MilanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Kong, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Lu, YumaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Pan, HongPurdue University1999
Singh, SudhirUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008

According to our current on-line database, Vwani Roychowdhury has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61214 for the advisor ID.