Dorothy Elizabeth Buck


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Topology and Geometry of DNA and DNA-Protein Interactions

Advisor 1: Lorenzo Adlai Sadun
Advisor 2: Makkuni Jayaram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbensi, AgneseUniversity of Oxford2020
Barthel, SenjaImperial College London2015
Gainullin, FyodorImperial College London2016
Gibbons, JulianImperial College London2013
Harrington, HeatherImperial College London20103
Mauricio, MauroImperial College London2012
Valencia, KarinImperial College London2013

According to our current on-line database, Dorothy Buck has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61278 for the advisor ID.