Doyle Louis Hawkins, Jr.


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Detection Procedures for Autoregressive Processes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choudur, LakshminarayanUniversity of Texas at Arlington1990
Hua, YeUniversity of Texas at Arlington2001
Kloser, RichardUniversity of Texas at Arlington1995

According to our current on-line database, Doyle Hawkins, Jr. has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61287 for the advisor ID.