Hua Liang


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Related Topics in Partially Linear Models

Advisor: Raymond James Carroll

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, HailinThe George Washington University2017
Liu, XiangUniversity of Rochester2012
Ruan, PeifengThe George Washington University2020
Su, HaiyanUniversity of Rochester2009
Xia, ChangmingUniversity of Rochester2015
Yang, HuiUniversity of Rochester2014
Yu, YaoUniversity of Rochester2013

According to our current on-line database, Hua Liang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61298 for the advisor ID.