Mui Huynh

Ph.D. University of Tokyo Japan
Dissertation: Modular invariant theory and cohomology algebras of symmetric groups

Advisor 1: Tokushi Nakamura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nguyen, DinhHanoi University1995
Nguyen, HungHanoi University19838
Pham, MinhHanoi University1990
Ton, TriHanoi University1995

According to our current on-line database, Mui Huynh has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61314 for the advisor ID.