Cheng Cheng


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Estimation of Quantile and Quantile Density Functions

Advisor: Emanuel Parzen


Shahar, KarenThe Johns Hopkins University2000

According to our current on-line database, Cheng Cheng has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61322 for the advisor ID.