Vassili C. Mavron


Ph.D. University of London 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Structure of Affine Designs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Daniel R. Hughes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

AlKenani, AhmadUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth2000
Andreou, ChristianaUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth2013
Coupland, JonathanUniversity of Wales1975
Cron, NicholasUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1978
Griffiths, AlanUniversity of Wales1972
Hine, TimothyUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1976
Lloyd, CatrinUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1982
Long, StephenUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1991

According to our current on-line database, Vassili Mavron has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61433 for the advisor ID.