Jerome Phillip Reiter


Ph.D. Harvard University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation in the Presence of Constraints that Prohibit Explicit Data Pooling

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kohnen, ChristineDuke University2005
Kinney, SatkartarDuke University2007
Mitra, RobinDuke University20082
Schwartz, ScottDuke University2010
Si, YajuanDuke University2012
Murray, JaredDuke University2013
Paiva, ThaisDuke University2014
Hu, JingchenDuke University2015
McClure, DavidDuke University2015
Schifeling, TracyDuke University2016
Wei, LanDuke University2016
Dalzell, NicoleDuke University2017
Heck-Wortman, JodyDuke University2018
Akande, Olanrewaju2019

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Reiter has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61447 for the advisor ID.