Alan Mark Zaslavsky


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representing the Census Undercount: Reweighting and Imputation Methods

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradlow, EricHarvard University19941
Everson, PhilipHarvard University1995
Rosenbaum, JanetHarvard University20081
Sanghavi, PrachiHarvard University2015
Thurston, SallyHarvard University19976
Zanutto, ElaineHarvard University1998

According to our current on-line database, Alan Zaslavsky has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61452 for the advisor ID.