Michael Dean Larsen


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Approach to Finite Mixture Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dumbacher, BrianThe George Washington University2016
Guo, JunchiThe George Washington University2016
Huckett, JenniferIowa State University2008
Kientoff, CherieIowa State University2011
Lu, LuIowa State University2009
Paik, MinhuiIowa State University2009
Qing, SiyuThe George Washington University2014
Sun, WanjieThe George Washington University2013

According to our current on-line database, Michael Larsen has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61460 for the advisor ID.