Peter Neil Belhumeur


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bayesian Approach to the Stereo Correspondence Problem

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HansenYale University2001
Eren, TolgaYale University2004
Gu, JinweiColumbia University2010
Kumar, NeerajColumbia University2011
Zickler, ToddYale University2004

According to our current on-line database, Peter Belhumeur has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61468 for the advisor ID.