Peter Francis Craigmile


Ph.D. University of Washington 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wavelet-Based Estimation for Trend Contaminated Long Memory Processes

Advisor 1: Donald B. Percival
Advisor 2: Peter Malte Guttorp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gory, JeffreyThe Ohio State University2017
Roberts, ClintThe Ohio State University2008
Schneider, GrantThe Ohio State University2014
Wei, LaiThe Ohio State University2008
Yin, JiangyongThe Ohio State University2014
Zhang, JianThe Ohio State University2007
Zhen, WenjunThe Ohio State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Peter Craigmile has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61500 for the advisor ID.