Andrew Rosalsky


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Generalizing the Law of the Iterated Logarithm for Weighted Sums of I.I.D, Random Variables with Infinite Variance

Advisor: Henry E. Teicher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, AndréUniversity of Florida1987
Cantrell, AmyUniversity of Florida2001
Liao, YuanUniversity of Florida2012
Nam, EunwooUniversity of Florida1992
Parker, RobertUniversity of Florida2017

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Rosalsky has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61510 for the advisor ID.