Pavel Řehák


Ph.D. Masaryk University 2000 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Half-linear discrete oscillation theory

Advisor: Ondřej Došlý

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vitovec, JiriMasaryk University2010
Růžička, VojtěchMasaryk University2017

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Řehák has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61648 for the advisor ID.