Vincent Naudot


Ph.D. Université de Bourgogne 1996 France
Dissertation: Bifurcations homoclines en dimension 3
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Robert Roussarie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleurantin, EmmanuelFlorida Atlantic University2021
Fontaine, MarcusFlorida Atlantic University2016
Ippolito, StephenFlorida Atlantic University2015

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Naudot has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61753 for the advisor ID.