Pierre Hansen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aouchiche, MustaphaÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2006
Belhaiza, SlimÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2008
Guillou, AnthonyHEC Montréal2013
Krau, StephaneÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1996
Kuplinsky, JulioRutgers University, New Brunswick1990
Mélot, HadrienUniversité de Mons-Hainaut2006
Perron, SylvainÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal20041
Xiong, JunjieRutgers University, New Brunswick1993

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Hansen has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6178 for the advisor ID.