Raghu Ramakrishnan


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Implementation of Data Intensive Logic Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Abraham Silberschatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albert, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Beyer, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Corrada Bravo, HectorUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20083
Dar, ShaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Donjerkovic, DonkoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Ganti, VenkateshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Gehrke, JohannesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19996
Goldstein, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
LeFevre, KristenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Seshadri, PraveenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19961
Shaft, UriUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Srivastava, DiveshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Sudarshan, SundararajaraoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19924
Zhang, TianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996

According to our current on-line database, Raghu Ramakrishnan has 14 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61793 for the advisor ID.