Harold Philip Boas


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kernel Functions Related to Projections onto Spaces of Holomorphic Functions

Advisor: Norberto Luis Maria Kerzman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudreaux, BlakeTexas A&M University2021
Brown, PhilipTexas A&M University2000
Fulkerson, MichaelTexas A&M University2008
Harris, RoyTexas A&M University1999
Jacobson, RobertTexas A&M University2012
Kim, MijoungTexas A&M University2003
Mitchell, ZacharyTexas A&M University2019
Torres, JosephTexas A&M University2020

According to our current on-line database, Harold Boas has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6180 for the advisor ID.