József Beck

Ph.D. Hungarian Academy of Sciences 1979 Hungary
Dissertation: Poziciós játékok
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrego, BernardoRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Borda, BenceRutgers University, New Brunswick20161
Fernandez, SilviaRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Hochberg, RobertRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Ke, XinRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Kruczek, KlayRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Pegden, WesleyRutgers University, New Brunswick20101
Pluhár, AndrásRutgers University, New Brunswick19943
Sundberg, EricRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Vijay, SujithRutgers University, New Brunswick2007

According to our current on-line database, József Beck has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6184 for the advisor ID.