Antti Jukka Kupiainen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Rigorous Results on the 1/n Expansion

Advisor 1: Thomas Spencer
Advisor 2: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lin, GuotianRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Järvenpää, EsaHelsingin yliopisto19968
Lukkarinen, JaniHelsingin yliopisto2001
Hakulinen, VilleHelsingin yliopisto2002
Korvola, TimoHelsingin yliopisto2003
De Simone, EmilianoHelsingin yliopisto2006
Kytölä, KalleHelsingin yliopisto20063
Stenlund, MikkoHelsingin yliopisto2006
Kemppainen, AnttiHelsingin yliopisto2009
Turunen, JoonasHelsingin yliopisto2020

According to our current on-line database, Antti Kupiainen has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6185 for the advisor ID.