Moti Yung


Ph.D. Columbia University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimum-Knowledge Transfer Protocol

Advisor: Zvi Galil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, Seung GeolColumbia University2010
Franklin, MatthewColumbia University19944
Katz, JonathanColumbia University20026
Kiayias, AggelosCity University of New York200213
Mayer, AlainColumbia University1995
Sadeghi, Ahmad-RezaUniversität des Saarlandes200312
Xu, ShouhuaiFudan University2000
Yener, BulentColumbia University199420
Young, AdamColumbia University2002

According to our current on-line database, Moti Yung has 9 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61951 for the advisor ID.