Shyh-Horng (Paul) Wang

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Evaluation of Definite Integrals by Symbolic Manipulation

Advisor 1: Seymour Aubrey Papert
Advisor 2: Joel Moses

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajwa, IyadKent State University1998
Bachmann, OlafKent State University1997
Doleh, YaserKent State University1995
Gray, SimonKent State University1998
Rayes, MohamedKent State University1995
Sharma, NaveenKent State University1992
Tan, HuiKent State University1986
Trevisan, VilmarKent State University199215
Weber, KennethKent State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Shyh-Horng Wang has 9 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61954 for the advisor ID.