Glenn Howland Hurlbert


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Universal Cycles: on Beyond De Bruijn
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Ronald Lewis Graham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekmetjev, AiratArizona State University2002
Hester, BenjaminArizona State University2010
Horan, VictoriaArizona State University2012
Jennings, AndrewArizona State University2010
Kamat, VikramArizona State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Glenn Hurlbert has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6201 for the advisor ID.