Michael N. Katehakis


Ph.D. Columbia University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Optimal Maintenance of Reliability Systems

Advisor: Cyrus Derman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burnetas, ApostolosRutgers University, New Brunswick19937
Chang, Ai-ChihRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Chen, Y. R.State University of New York at Stony Brook1985
Cowan, WesleyRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Durinovic, SanjaState University of New York at Stony Brook1984
Elkins, TimothyRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Gilani, WajahatRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Gursoy, KemalRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Jhori, PravinState University of New York at Stony Brook1985
Levine, AlanState University of New York at Stony Brook1983
Puranam, S. KartikeyaRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Shi, JunminRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Smit, LaurensRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Varzgani, NilofarRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Zhou, BinRutgers University, New Brunswick2005

According to our current on-line database, Michael Katehakis has 15 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62032 for the advisor ID.