Stefan Geschke


Dr. rer. nat. Freie Universität Berlin 2000 Germany
Dissertation: On Sigma-Filtered Boolean Algebras

Advisor 1: Sabine Koppelberg (Görnemann)
Advisor 2: Sakaé Fuchino

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carl, MerlinRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Frick, StefanieFreie Universität Berlin2008
Gaspar, MichelUniversität Hamburg2022
Hida, TakanoriUniversität Hamburg2020
Silveira Salles, TomásRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016
Weinert, ThiloRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Geschke has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62035 for the advisor ID.