Leonid Arkadievich Bokut

Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1963 Russia

Advisor: Anatoly Illarionovich Shirshov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kukin, GeorgiiNovosibirsk State University19734
Maltsev, YuriiNovosibirsk State University19732
Kharchenko, VladislavSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19753
Lvov, IgorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19751
Grishkov, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University19792
Gerasimov, VictorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19801
Yagzhev, AlexanderSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1980
Zelmanov, EfimSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk198122
Gonchigdorj, RadnaasumberelInstitute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus1982
Kolotov, AlexanderKishinev State University1982
Tarasov, BorisKishinev State University1982
Urman, AlexanderKishinev State University1982
Talapov, VladimirInstitute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus1983
Ananin, AlexanderInstitute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus19871
Dashdorj, TserendojKishinev State University1987
Nesterenko, NikolaiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1987
Vdovin, VictorKishinev State University1987
Kemer, AlexanderSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19887
Kryazhovskikh, GalinaKishinev State University1988
Stern, AlexanderKishinev State University1988
Vais, ArkadiiKishinev State University1988
Valitskas, AlexeiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1988
Sidorov, AlexanderSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1989
Petrov, EvgeniiOmsk State University1996
Kulchinovskii, VladislavSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2001
Kolesnikov, PavelNovosibirsk State University20032
Chibrikov, EvgeniiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2004
Firdman, IlyaOmsk State University2007
Dolguntseva, IrinaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2008
Zhong, Chanyan2010
Chen, YongshanSouth China Normal University2011
Li, YuHuizhou University2013
Mo, QiuhuiHuizhou University2013

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Bokut has 33 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62050 for the advisor ID.