George Edison Strecker


Ph.D. Tulane University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Co-Topologies and Generalized Compactness Conditions

Advisor 1: Manuel Phillip Berriozabal
Advisor 2: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castellini, GabrieleKansas State University1986
Fay, TempleUniversity of Florida1971
Goulding, ThomasUniversity of Florida1971
Hajek, DarrellUniversity of Florida1971
Koslowski, JürgenKansas State University1986
Legan, BruceKansas State University1998
McDill, JeanUniversity of Florida1971
Melton, AustinKansas State University1980
Miller, WilliamKansas State University1993
Smith, LindaUniversity of Florida1969
Titcomb, TimothyKansas State University1980

According to our current on-line database, George Strecker has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 621 for the advisor ID.