Theodor Lipps

Dr. phil. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1874 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Herbartschen Ontologie

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fischer, AloisLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1905
Raff, PaulLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1907

According to our current on-line database, Theodor Lipps has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62114 for the advisor ID.