Peter Paul Ewald

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1912 Germany
Dissertation: Dispersion und Doppeöbrechung von Elektronengittern

Advisor: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deas, HerbertQueen's University of Belfast1951
Dehlinger, UlrichTechnische Hochschule Stuttgart192582
Papapetrou, AchillesUniversität Stuttgart193529

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ewald has 3 students and 114 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62117 for the advisor ID.