Brian Jude Thelen


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fisher Information and Dichotomies in Contiguity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Vidyadhar Shantaram Mandrekar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Zen-YiUniversity of Michigan1989
Gunderson, BrendaUniversity of Michigan1989

According to our current on-line database, Brian Thelen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62169 for the advisor ID.