Francis Joseph Narcowich


Ph.D. Princeton University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Mathematical Theory of the R-Matrix

Advisor: Eugene (Jenó) Paul (Pál) Wigner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuselier, EdwardTexas A&M University2006
Le Gia, Quoc ThongTexas A&M University20032
Lowitzsch, SvenjaTexas A&M University2002
Ward, John PaulTexas A&M University2010

According to our current on-line database, Francis Narcowich has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62174 for the advisor ID.