Marius Junge


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Koordinatenfunktionen auf konvexen Körpern

Advisor 1: Hermann König
Advisor 2: Volker Wrobel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Konwerska, MałgorzataUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Lee, KiryungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Musat, MagdalenaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20024
Rezvani, SepidehUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Yew, Khye LoongUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Zeng, QiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014

According to our current on-line database, Marius Junge has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62189 for the advisor ID.