Luis Dieulefait


Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 2001 Spain
Dissertation: Modular Galois Realizations of Linear Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Nuria Vila

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barroso de Freitas, Nuno RicardoUniversitat de Barcelona2012
Zenteno Gutiérrez, AdriánUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2017

According to our current on-line database, Luis Dieulefait has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62280 for the advisor ID.