Dionigi Galletto


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Padova 1960 Italy
Dissertation: On the Continua Theory with asymmetric stresses
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Giuseppe Grioli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferraris, MarcoUniversità di Torino19772
Francaviglia, MauroUniversità di Torino19756

According to our current on-line database, Dionigi Galletto has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62374 for the advisor ID.