Henri Cohen


Thèse d'État Université Bordeaux 1 1976 France
Dissertation: Formes modulaires à une ou deux variables

Advisor 1: Jacques Martinet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Batut, ChristianUniversité Bordeaux 11989
Demil, KarimUniversité Bordeaux 11990
Couveignes, Jean-MarcUniversité Bordeaux 119941
Belabas, KarimUniversité Bordeaux 1199610
Simon, DenisUniversité Bordeaux 119982
Allombert, BillUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Duquesne, SylvainUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Delaunay, ChristopheUniversité Bordeaux 120021
Abouzaid, MouradUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Pazuki, FabienUniversité Bordeaux 120086

According to our current on-line database, Henri Cohen has 10 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62380 for the advisor ID.