Guillaume Hanrot


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 1997 France
Dissertation: Résolution effective d'équations diophantiennes : algorithmes et applications

Advisor: Jean-Marc Deshouillers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cerri, Jean-PaulUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 120051
Cosset, RomainUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 12011
Gürel, NicolasÉcole Polytechnique2003
Robert, DamienUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 120101

According to our current on-line database, Guillaume Hanrot has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62386 for the advisor ID.