Tim R Riley


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Asymptotic Invariants of Infinite Discrete Groups

Advisor: Martin Robert Bridson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amchislavska, MargaritaCornell University2014
Lodha, YashCornell University2015
Pueschel, KristenCornell University2016

According to our current on-line database, Tim Riley has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62508 for the advisor ID.