Hélio dos Santos Migon


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: An Approach to Bayesian Non-Linear Forecasting Problems with Applications

Advisor: Jeff Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abanto, CarlosUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2005
Cruz Torres, CristianUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2015
Silva, RalphUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2006
Velarde, LuisUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2000

According to our current on-line database, Hélio Migon has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62738 for the advisor ID.