Mogens Steffensen


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 2001 Denmark
Dissertation: Valuation and Control in Life and Pension Insurance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Ragnar Norberg
Advisor 2: Christian Hipp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmad, JamaalKøbenhavns Universitet2023
Buchardt, KristianKøbenhavns Universitet20151
Falden, DebbieKøbenhavns Universitet2022
Furrer, ChristianKøbenhavns Universitet2020
Nielsen, PeterKøbenhavns Universitet20062

According to our current on-line database, Mogens Steffensen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62739 for the advisor ID.