Stefan Schröer


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Kontraktionen von Schemata

Advisor 1: Hubert Flenner
Advisor 2: Uwe Storch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dang, TuanHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2022
Fischer, JohannesHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2022
Gross, PhilippHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2010
Novaković, SašaHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2014
Partsch, HolgerHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2010
Schell, AndréHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2020
Schilson, BenediktHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2018
Schüller, FelixHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2012
Wang, YingyingBergische Universität Wuppertal2022
Zimmermann, LeifHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2019

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Schröer has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62753 for the advisor ID.