Samuli Mikko Siltanen


Dr. Teknillinen korkeakoulu 1999 Finland
Dissertation: Electrical Impedance Tomography and Faddeev Green's Functions

Advisor: Erkki Somersalo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerth, DanielJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2015
Hauptmann, AndreasHelsingin yliopisto2017
Heins, PiaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015
Kalke, MarttiHelsingin yliopisto2014
Niemi, EsaHelsingin yliopisto2015
Niinimaki, KatiItä-Suomen yliopisto2013
Purisha, ZenithHelsingin yliopisto2018
Tamminen, JanneHelsingin yliopisto2014

According to our current on-line database, Samuli Siltanen has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62801 for the advisor ID.