Christian Houdré


Ph.D. McGill University 1988 Canada

Advisor 1: John Christopher Taylor
Advisor 2: Peter Edwin Caines

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Averkamp, RolandAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1999
Harrelson, DyanaGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Murali, ShobhanaGeorgia Institute of Technology2001
Stoyanov, TsvetanGeorgia Institute of Technology2001
Figueroa-Lopez, JoséGeorgia Institute of Technology200410
Kawai, ReiichiroGeorgia Institute of Technology20046
Litherland, TrevisGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Xu, HuaGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Gong, RuotingGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Huynh, HuyGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Ma, JinyongGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Hoffmeyer, AllenGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Liu, QingqingGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Xu, ChenGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Zhang, YuzeGeorgia Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, Christian Houdré has 15 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62813 for the advisor ID.