Shari Moskow


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of Eigenvalue Problems for Periodic Composites

Advisor: Michael Steenstrup Vogelius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhat, YermalUniversity of Florida2006
Nolan, KimberlyDrexel University2013
Rome, ScottDrexel University2015
Sabuwala, AdnanUniversity of Florida2008
Streich, TaylerDrexel University2020

According to our current on-line database, Shari Moskow has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6283 for the advisor ID.