Alexander Petrovich Veselov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chalykh, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University19922
Penskoi, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University19981
Goncharenko, VasilyLoughborough University2000
Feigin, MishaLoughborough University2003
Grosset, Marie-PierreLoughborough University2007
Hemery, AdrianLoughborough University2012
Kemp, GrahamLoughborough University2013
Penskoi, AlexeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics20131
Aguirre, LeonardoETH Zürich2014
Schreiber, VeronikaLoughborough University2014
Haese-Hill, WilliamLoughborough University2015
Spalding, KathrynLoughborough University2018

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Veselov has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62893 for the advisor ID.