Denis S. Auroux


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1999 France
Dissertation: Théorèmes de structure des variétés symplectiques compactes via des techniques presque complexes

Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Bourguignon
Advisor 2: Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Francisco, SandraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Lekili, YankıMassachusetts Institute of Technology20093
Maydanskiy, MaksimMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Subotic, AleksandarHarvard University2010
Brown, TovaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Pascaleff, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111
Ganatra, SheelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Vianna, RenatoUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Lee, HeatherUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Sylvan, ZacharyUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Fang, Kuan-YingUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Cannizzo, CatherineUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Hanlon, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Hicks, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Qin, YingdiUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Ward, AbigailStanford University2020

According to our current on-line database, Denis Auroux has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62981 for the advisor ID.