Kihong Park


Ph.D. Boston University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ergodicity and Mixing Rate of One-Dimensional Cellular Automata

Advisor: Peter Gács

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ShaogangPurdue University2000
Kim, HyojeongPurdue University2008
Ren, HuanPurdue University2002

According to our current on-line database, Kihong Park has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63158 for the advisor ID.