Mark Haskins


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructing Special Lagrangian Cones

Advisor: Karen Keskulla Uhlenbeck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conlon, RonanImperial College London2011
Foscolo, LorenzoImperial College London2013
Lehmann, FabianUniversity College London2020
Li, YangImperial College London2019

According to our current on-line database, Mark Haskins has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63421 for the advisor ID.