Claude Cibils


Ph.D. Université de Genève 1984 Switzerland
Dissertation: Représentations modulaires autoduales

Advisor: Michel André Kervaire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armenta, MarcoCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT and Université de Montpellier2019
Chouhy, SergioUniversidad de Buenos Aires and Université de Montpellier2015
Gunnlaugsdottir, ElisabetUniversité Montpellier II2002
Le Meur, PatrickUniversité Montpellier II20061
Reynaud, EricUniversité Montpellier II2002
Sanchez-Flores, SeleneUniversité Montpellier II2009
Strametz, ClaudiaUniversité Montpellier II2002
Taillefer, RachelUniversité Montpellier II2001

According to our current on-line database, Claude Cibils has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63433 for the advisor ID.